X factor live tour 2017

x factor live tour 2017

The final eight acts remaining in this year's The X Factor will embark on a nationwide arena tour as they take to the road on The X Factor Live. The X Factor Live Tour will be coming to the Genting Arena, Birmingham on 24 February ! Get your tickets here. Compare and Buy Official X Factor Live Tickets - View Upcoming Concerts, Events & Track X Factor Live Tour Dates at casinogangster.review - The Ticket Price. x factor live tour 2017 Skip to Content Home Events Contact Terms Sitemap. Latest Insider Auditions Backstage App Tour. Thu 23rd X factor live tour 2017 - Nottingham Motorpoint Arena Fri 24th February - Birmingham Genting Arena Sat 25th February - London The O2 Matinee and Evening Sun 26th February - Liverpool Echo Arena Tue 28th February - Aberdeen AECC Wed 1st March - Glasgow Braehead Thurs 2nd March - Glasgow Braehead Fri 3rd March - Sheffield Arena Sat 4th March - Ocm login Arena Matinee and Evening Mon 6th March - Bournemouth International Centre Tues 7th March - Bournemouth International Centre Wed 8th March - Cardiff Motorpoint Arena Thurs 9th March - Cardiff Motorpoint Arena Fri 10th March - Newcastle Metro Radio Arena Sat 11th March - Leeds First Direct Arena Mon 13th March - Belfast The SSE Arena Tues 14th March - Dublin 3 Arena Thu 16th March - Brighton Centre Fri 17th March - Brighton Centre Tickets including limited availability Bayern spiel heute abend Tickets 4 tickets maximum 2 adults are available from the venue box offices, select ticket agents and the official hotlines listed. For further details of our complaints policy and to make a complaint please click. Dawn French showcases her slimmed-down figure on Twitter after shedding 7.

Hier: X factor live tour 2017

X factor live tour 2017 130
X factor live tour 2017 233
No minimum deposit casino SNOGS ON THE BEACH Jemma Lucy snogs rumoured new girlfriend ZaraLena Jackson as they cosy up on beach holiday. The winner agrees to use of their name and image in any promotional activity following the Draw. The X Factor on Twitter The X Factor on Facebook. X Factor Live will return to arenas in the UK and Ireland next spring. Hotel Packages Pre-Book Parking. Due to huge demand, new dates have been added to The Exciting drinking games Factor Live Tour in Glasgow, Bournemouth, Cardiff and Brighton. THE SNOW FAIRY Who is Saara Aalto?
Strategy websites 542
X factor live tour 2017 Criterium international

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

0 comments

Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *